Teacher’s Day Celebration 2020

:गुरुर्ब्रह्मा गुरुर्विष्णु र्गुरुर्देवो महेश्वरः
:गुरु साक्षात परब्रह्मा तस्मै श्रीगुरवे नमः
Adarsh Group of Institute –
Shri. D. D. Vispute College, New Panvel celebrated Teacher’s Day and online award distribution ceremony of “Adarsh Vidyaratna Purskar 2020” on 5th September 2020 in presence of Hon. Shri. Dhanraj Vispute (Chairman- Adarsh group of Institute), Hon. Shri. Mahendra D. Vispute (President- Adarsh Shikshak Prasarak Mandal, Deopur, Dhule), Secretary – Mrs. Sangita Vispute, Chief guest – Hon. Dr. Ajay Bhamre (Dean – Department of Commerce, Mumbai University), Hon. Dr. Chetna Sonkamble (Dean- Faculty of Inter Disciplinary Studies, Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad), Hon. Dr. Lata More (Ex. Dean, Kavayitri Bahinabai Choudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon), Hon. Shri Yajurved Mahajan (Deepstambh Sanstha, Jalgaon) & Principal – Vidya Mohod (Shri. D.D. Vispute College of Science, Commerce and Management) along with Teaching, Non-Teaching staff and Students.
Teacher’s Day celebrated as an occasion to appreciate and acknowledge the efforts and hard work of our teachers in making us sophisticated and responsible individuals. Awards were given to teachers from regions of Konkan, North Maharashtra and Marathwada for their remarkable work in the field of education.
Hon. Speakers provided guidance and motivated the students with inspirational words.
All the staff members and students of Adarsh Group of Institute across Maharashtra attended the session via Zoom online platform and Facebook live from 11:00 am to 1:30pm.
The event was a great success with the support of the organizers, participants and viewers.

Old Archives