Prize Distribution 2020

To commend the consistent efforts of students who excelled in academic, sports and cultural activities during 2019-20, Shri D.D. Vispute College of Science, Commerce and Management had organised Prize Distribution Ceremony on 6 th February 2020. Our Principal Dr. Sangeeta Huriwal , Vice Principal Prof. Vidya Mohod with all HODs and all Teaching staff awarded the students with certificates and trophies on the basis of their performances in various activities. The prize winners got awarded and clapped on the podium can be inspirational and motivational experience for other students. The prize distribution ceremony followed by retrospection of the various achievements and activities done by our college in the form of AV which is created by our student Mr.Vikas Gaikawad from SYIT so he is felicitated by Principal. One of our student from FYBMS Mr. Manan Pal got a special award for “BEST LIBRARY CARD USER”. & last but not the least Mr.Yadnesh Mhatre from SYIT and Mr.Narayan Kumawat from FYBAF also awarded for their excellent photography through out year.

Old Archives